Add Snippet

2020 Meet Schedule and Locations

THUNDERBIRD NORTH POOL (MAP)
QVST Practice Pool
3018 Cherry Hills Dr. 

Missouri City, TX 77459


Swim Meets start at 5:00pm please be at in your age group tents by 3:45pm

MEET #1: Monday, June 1

Location TBA

MEET #2: Monday, June 8

Location TBA

MEET #3: Monday, June 15

Location TBA

MEET #4: Monday, June 22

Location TBA

MEET #5: Monday, July 29

Location TBA


MEET OF CHAMPIONS: Monday, July 6 OR Tuesday, July 7

Location TBA

ALL STARS (for swimmers who qualify): Friday, July 10

Location TBA

END OF SEASON CELEBRATION: Saturday, July 11 OR Sunday, July 12

Stafford City Pool

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet